The Four Worlds International Institute

Indigenous World Prayer Gathering-Full Moon-March 19, 2011, 5-7 PM PST

Event Details

Indigenous World Prayer Gathering-Full Moon-March 19, 2011, 5-7 PM PST

Time: March 19, 2011 from 7pm to 9pm
Location: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/sasquatchandspirituality/2011/03/20/chief-phil-and-the-continuing-gulf-of-mexico
Website or Map: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…
Phone: 1-646-915-9751
Event Type: internet, radio, show
Organized By: Thomas Sasquatch Spirit
Latest Activity: Mar 19, 2011

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

PRAYERS & SACRED SONGS FOR THE HEALING OF THE HUMAN FAMILY & MOTHER EARTH Come join with us for a special global radio and internet Prayer Gathering  hosted by Chief Phil Lane, Jr., with special guests Chief Arvol Looking Horse, Faith Spotted Eagle, Jordan Big Horn, Firewoman, Deloria Many Grey Horses, Corrine Stone, Whitebear, Tony Alexis, Susan Martin, and Dr. Lee Brown and other Indigenous relatives. You are warmly invited to call in and share a song or prayer from your spiritual tradition during this special Indigenous world prayer and sacred song offering.

 

Please attend the show at the following link at 7PM central, 5PM Pacific time and at 8PM Eastern time...

Call in with your prayers as well at 646-915-9751.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/sasquatchandspirituality/2011/03/20/chief-phil-and-the-continuing-gulf-of-mexico

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Indigenous World Prayer Gathering-Full Moon-March 19, 2011, 5-7 PM PST to add comments!

Join The Four Worlds International Institute

Attending (4)

Might attend (1)

Guiding Principles

Starting From Within, Working in a Circle, in a Sacred Manner, We Heal and Develop Ourselves, Our Relationships, and the World.

Order Online

© 2020   Created by Phil Lane Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service